Tour Dates

Upcoming Shows

Friday, Jan 20, 2023 - 8:00pm
Folkus Project at May Memorial UU
3800 East Genesee St
Syracuse, NY
315-440-7444
Saturday, Jan 21, 2023 - 8:00pm
Center for the Arts
14 Summer Street
Natick, MA
508-647-0097
Sunday, Jan 22, 2023 - 7:00pm
The Word Barn
66 Newfields Road
Exeter, NH
603-244-0202
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 - 7:00pm
Vogel Theater- Count Basie Center for the Arts
99 Monmouth Street
Red Bank, NJ
732-842-9000
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 - 8:00pm
The Baby Grand- The Grand Opera House
818 North Market Street
Wilmington, DE
302-652-5577
Friday, Feb 10, 2023 - 8:00pm
Sellersville Theater
24 West Temple Avenue
Sellersville, PA
215-257-5808
Saturday, Feb 11, 2023 - 8:00pm
South Orange Performing Arts Center
One SOPAC Way
South Orange, NJ
973-313-2787
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023 - 8:00pm
Stone Mountain Arts Center
695 Dugway Rd
Brownfield, ME
866-227-6523
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023 - 7:30pm
The Historic Strand Theatre
345 Main Street
Rockland, ME
207-594-0070
Thursday, Feb 16, 2023 - 8:00pm
The Sacred Heart University Community Theater
1420 Post Road
Fairfield, CT
203-371-7956
Friday, Feb 17, 2023 - 8:00pm
Louis A Swyer Theatre- The Egg
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY
518-473-1845
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023 - 8:00pm
The Regent Theatre
7 Medford Street
Arlington, MA
781-646-4849
Sunday, Feb 19, 2023 - 7:00pm
Bombyx
130 Pine Street
Northampton, MA
Sunday, Apr 16, 2023 - 7:30pm
Lied Center of Kansas
1600 Stewart Ave
Lawrence, KS
785-864-2792
Wednesday, Apr 26, 2023 - 7:30pm
The Parlor Room
32 Masonic Road
Northampton, MA
Friday, Apr 28, 2023 - 8:00pm
Me & Thee Coffeehouse
28 Mugford St.
Marblehead, MA
781-631-8987
Saturday, Apr 29, 2023 - 8:00pm
Circle of Friends Coffeehouse
262 Chestnut St (First Universalist Society Meeting House)
Franklin, MA
508-528-2541
Friday, Jun 23, 2023 - 7:30pm
Cellar Stage at Timonium United Methodist Church
2300 Pot Spring Road
Timonium, MD
443-540-0226
Saturday, Jun 24, 2023 - 8:00pm
New Hope Winery
6123 Lower York Rd
New Hope, PA
215-794-2331

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.
Subscribe to John's Email List