Tour Dates

Upcoming Shows

Friday, May 31, 2024 - 8:00pm
Stone Mountain Arts Center
695 Dugway Rd
Brownfield, ME
866-227-6523
Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 - 7:30pm
Unitarian Universalist Church of Brunswick
1 Middle Street
Brunswick, ME
207-729-8515
Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 - 7:00pm
Next Stage Arts Project
15 Kimball Hill
Putney, VT
802-254-9276
Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 - Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 -
Casa De Musica Songwriting Residency
Online
Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 - 7:30pm
Lizzie Rose Music Room
217 E. Main Street
Tuckerton, NJ
Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 - 7:00pm
Bryn Mawr Twilight Concerts
Downtown Gazebo – 9 S Bryn Mawr Ave
Bryn Mawr, PA
610-864-4303
Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 - Friday, Aug 2, 2024 -
Swannanoa Gathering
Warren Wilson College
Asheville, NC
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 - 7:00pm
Firehouse Center for the Arts
One Market Square
Newburyport, MA
978-462-7336
Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 -
Venue TBA
Newport, RI
Friday, Aug 30, 2024 - 6:30pm
CranFest in the Courtyard
Harwich Cultural Center
Harwich, MA
Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 - 7:30pm
1794 Meeting House- North Quabbins’s Center for the Performing Arts
26 South Main
New Salem, MA
978-544-5200
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 - 7:00pm
Club Passim
47 Palmer Street
Cambridge, MA
617-492-7679
Friday, Sep 6, 2024 - 8:00pm
One Longfellow Square
181 State Street
Portland, ME
207-761-1757
Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 - 7:30pm
Old San Ysidro Church
966 Old Church Road
Corrales, NM
Friday, Sep 27, 2024 - 7:30pm
New Mexico Museum of Art St Francis Auditorium
107 W Palace Ave
Sante Fe, NM
Friday, Oct 4, 2024 - 7:30pm
Private Event
Oshkosh, WI
Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 - 7:30pm
Wisconsin Singer Songwriter Series at Unitarian Church North
13800 N. Port Washington Rd.
Mequon, WI
262-457-4399
Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 - Sunday, Oct 13, 2024 -
Casa De Musica Songwriting Residency
Online
Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 - Sunday, Nov 3, 2024 -
European Tour
TBA
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2024 - Thursday, Nov 14, 2024 - 8:00pm
Flying Goose Brewpub
155 Route 11
New London, NH
603-526-6899
Friday, Nov 15, 2024 - 7:30pm
All Souls UU Church Unity Hall
19 Jay Street
New London, CT
860-447-9580
Sunday, Nov 17, 2024 - 4:00pm
Unitarian Universalist Church
25 Main St.
Peterborough, NH
603-318-9196
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2024 - 7:00pm
World Cafe Live
3025 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA
215-222-1400
Saturday, Dec 7, 2024 - 8:00pm
Godfrey Daniel’s
Bethlehem, PA
610-867-2390
Sunday, Dec 8, 2024 - 7:00pm
Godfrey Daniel’s
Bethlehem, PA
610-867-2390
Friday, Apr 4, 2025 - 7:00pm
First Presbyterian Church
340 5th Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN
Friday, May 16, 2025 - 8:00pm
Me & Thee Music
28 Mugford St.
Marblehead, MA
Saturday, May 17, 2025 - 8:00pm
Circle of Friends Coffeehouse
262 Chestnut St (First Universalist Society Meeting House)
Franklin, MA
508-528-2541

Subscribe: RSS | iCal