Tour Dates

Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022 - 7:00pm
Touchstone Theatre Barrio Stage
321 E. 4th St
Bethlehem, PA
610-867-1689
Thursday, Sep 29, 2022 - 7:00pm
Godfrey Daniel’s
Bethlehem, PA
610-867-2390
Friday, Sep 30, 2022 - 4:30pm
Godfrey Daniel’s
Bethlehem, PA
610-867-2390
Friday, Sep 30, 2022 - 8:00pm
Godfrey Daniel’s
Bethlehem, PA
610-867-2390
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 - 1:00pm
Godfrey Daniel’s
Bethlehem, PA
610-867-2390
Sunday, Oct 2, 2022 - 7:00pm
Godfrey Daniel’s
Bethlehem, PA
610-867-2390
Thursday, Oct 6, 2022 - 7:30pm
The MSU Performing Arts Center- Halling Recital Hall
Minnesota State University
Mankato, MN
507-389-6661
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022 - 8:00pm
Cedar Cultural Center
416 Cedar Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN
612-338-2674
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 - 7:00pm
Vogel Theater- Count Basie Center for the Arts
99 Monmouth Street
Red Bank, NJ
732-842-9000
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 - 7:00pm
The Baby Grand- The Grand Opera House
818 North Market Street
Wilmington, DE
302-652-5577
Friday, Feb 10, 2023 - 8:00pm
Sellersville Theater
24 West Temple Avenue
Sellersville, PA
215-257-5808
Saturday, Feb 11, 2023 - 8:00pm
South Orange Performing Arts Center
One SOPAC Way
South Orange, NJ
973-313-2787
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023 - 8:00pm
Stone Mountain Arts Center
695 Dugway Rd
Brownfield, ME
866-227-6523
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023 - 7:30pm
The Historic Strand Theatre
345 Main Street
Rockland, ME
207-594-0070
Thursday, Feb 16, 2023 - 8:00pm
The Sacred Heart University Community Theater
1420 Post Road
Fairfield, CT
203-371-7956
Friday, Feb 17, 2023 - 8:00pm
Louis A Swyer Theatre- The Egg
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY
518-473-1845
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023 - 8:00pm
The Regent Theatre
7 Medford Street
Arlington, MA
781-646-4849
Sunday, Apr 16, 2023 - 7:30pm
Lied Center of Kansas
1600 Stewart Ave
Lawrence, KS
785-864-2792

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.
Subscribe to John's Email List