Tour Dates

Upcoming Shows

Thursday, Jan 20, 2022 - 8:00pm
Emelin Theater
153 Library Lane
Mamaroneck, NY
914-698-0098
Friday, Jan 21, 2022 - 8:00pm
Cabot Theater
286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA
(978) 927-3100
Sunday, Jan 23, 2022 - 7:00pm
Town House Concert Hall
1 Grove Street
Peterborough, NH
(603) 924-8000
Friday, Feb 4, 2022 - 8:00pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
80 East Ridge Road
Ridgefield, CT
203-438-5795
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022 - 8:00pm
The Regent Theatre
7 Medford Street
Arlington, MA
781-646-4849
Sunday, Feb 6, 2022 - 2:00pm
Zeiterion Theatre
684 Purchase Street
New Bedford, MA
508-994-2900
Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022 - 8:00pm
City Winery
155 Varick Street
New York, NY
212-608-0555
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022 - 8:00pm
City Winery Philadelphia
990 Filbert Street
Philadelphia, PA
267-479-7373
Friday, Feb 25, 2022 - 8:00pm
Rams Head On Stage
33 West Street
Annapolis, MD
410-268-4545
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022 - 8:00pm
Newton Theatre
234 Spring Street
Newton, NJ
973-940-6398
Sunday, Feb 27, 2022 - 7:00pm
State Theatre
130 West College Avenue
State College, PA
814-272-0606
Friday, Mar 18, 2022 - 8:00pm
Freight and Salvage
2020 Addison Street
Berkeley, CA
510-644-2020
Saturday, Mar 19, 2022 - 8:00pm
Freight and Salvage
2020 Addison Street
Berkeley, CA
510-644-2020
Sunday, Mar 20, 2022 - 7:30pm
The Center For The Arts
314 West Main Street
Grass Valley, CA
530-274-8384
Tuesday, Mar 22, 2022 - 7:30pm
Alberta Rose Theatre
3000 NE Alberta St.
Portland, OR
503-427-8201
Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022 - 7:30pm
The Triple Door
216 Union Street
Seattle, WA
206-838-4333
Friday, Mar 25, 2022 - 7:00pm
The Soiled Dove Underground
7401 E. 1st Avenue
Denver, CO
303-777-0007
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022 - 7:30pm
Rialto Theater
228 East 4th Street
Loveland, CO
970-962-2120

Subscribe: RSS | iCal